ADDRESS

Last name First name Company name Job Title Business email        
Halley Mr. Louis. Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Department head /Director Louis.halley@sintmaartengov.org
Lake Mr. Shaka Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Section head /Deputy Director shaka.lake@sintmaartengov.org
Shewpersad Ms. Cheryl Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Legal Advisor cheryl.shewpersad@sintmaartengov.org
Rombley Mr. Arsenio Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Policy Advisor arsenio.rombley@sintmaartengov.org
Jacobs Mr. Raymond Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Security/Facilitation/ Dangerous Goods/ Cargo Inspector raymond.jacobs@sintmaartengov.org
Van-Dinter Mr. Richard Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Aerodrome/Air Traffic Services Inspector richard.vandinter@sintmaartengov.org
Carter Mr. Kenrick Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Flight Operation Inspector Kenrick.carter@sintmaartengov.org .
Duzong Mr. Keeven Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Airworthiness Inspector keveen.duzong@sintmaartengov.org .
Douglas Ms.. Stephanie Dept. Civil Aviation, Shipping & Maritime Executive Sectary Stephanie.douglas@sintmaartengov.org
 
 
 
© 2016 Design by: QE Marketing & Design